Declutter

Not sure about you, but every day I will have this thought of “What can I throw?” to declutter my home. Although there’s only 4 of us at home, our stuff can be a lot. Each time I managed to throw or sell away an item, I will feel such relief. There’s so many “rubbish” to get rid! Mailbox papers, brochures, letters, items bought on impulse, items given by others, underutilised items… and the list goes on. I hope to achieve a clutter-free home one day. My declutter journey continues…

Leave a Reply

