Bread

Just the other day, I wanted to bake some bread, but realised I only have less than a cup of bread flour. So I mixed the bread flour with plain flour. The result? Surprisingly good. (ok, at least to my family)

20130608-170628.jpg

20130608-170709.jpg

For the little buns, I used an “improvised” cookie cutter to cut it. (inverted glass)

Although the little buns landed with a “thud” sound on the plate, it was crispy on the outside but soft on the inside. Just the way we like it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

